crafted by photobiz

Testimonials

Michele Rowe Krafjack

Dated July 1st, 2015 from Facebook: "If you are looking for a great photographer look no farther! Pam and Tony have been doing our beach photos the past 7 years! Not only are they great photographers but they have become wonderful friends!!!!"

Ryan & Ashley Mead

Dated Oct. 18, 2014 from Facebook: "Thank you for amazing photos!!! You and Tony definitely know how to capture the moments and make a girl cry. You are amazing at what you do and I couldn't ask for a better photographer!"

"Dear Pam & Tony-Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special! You captured A LOT of our unforgettable moments abd we really appreciate it!!! We are SO HAPPY you were our photographers. Thanks again-Rachel & Jason Wolohan" Married 4/24/10 in Ocean Pines, MD

Dear Pam & Hubby; Thank you so much for making our day one we will always remember and NOT stressful at all ! It was such a pleasure working with you both! Thank you again for everything! (Sent by mail on the back of a thank you card by Brian & Sarah Coates of Alaska) Married May of 2011

Posted on Facebook 7/23/13 at 8:13 PM by Nichole Regulski: "Thanks to Pam MacDaniel Goodman for another wonderful portrait session at the beach! 6 years of wonderful beach pictures! If your down the beach and want memories that will last forever contact her! "

LOCATION:: Fenwick DATE:: 7/9/13" Just wanted to let you know how very thrilled we were with our beach portrait session. As I told you that evening, my parents have been wanting to do beach portraits for so long and since our kids are now a little older it was the perfect time. The evening was perfect and you made it so much fun. Our boys couldn't stop talking about how fun it was...and initially they were dreading it. I have already spent hours pouring over all the pictures. Hard to make final decisions. Just wanted to let you know that we are indeed planning to order but just need some time to make up our minds. Thanks again for an amazing experience. I've already had many friends who vacation in the area that have asked for your contact information and I have gladly given it to them. If you ever need testimonials...I will be honored to do so! Much love and thanks! "Karen (Wolfe) Guissanie -The eldest daughter of Tom and Jeanette

"Dear Pam & Tony, I just wanted to send you the thank you note we sent to our guests! Your pictures were amazing and hard to pick from, but I fell in ove with how this looked! Thank you again for everything and we will definitely be in touch for future photos!" -Ryan & Ashley Mead, Married October 4th, 2014

"Dear Pam, Thank you so much for the beautiful job you did with the wedding album. You have created so many memories for Kmberly, Brandon, and all of us. Hope you & Tony have a wonderful holiday season. Take care! P.S: We have enjoyed the slideshow so much-when I watch it I feel like I am at the wedding all over again." Paula Felt, Mother of the Bride, Kimberly Felt, married October 6th, 2012 to Brandon Twine

Atlantic Portrait studios is great! Pam & Tony have taken photos for my family on two occasions. They do such a great job. I highly recommend them! Very nice people to work with! S. Faulkner Preston, MD

Michelle Krafjack (client)Michelle hired you as a Photographer in 2008 and hired you more than onceTop qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value“We just LOVE Pam!!! She is more than just our yearly beach photographer she has become ou friend!!! Our would recommend Pam and her company to anyone!!!!!” January 28, 2012Alisha Garber (client)Alisha hired you as a Photographer in 2008 and hired you more than onceTop qualities: Personable, High Integrity, Creative“Pam (and Tony) are an amazing couple who have a true eye for photography perfection! They were extremely easy to work with as a vendor for my wedding, had a vast knowledge of ideas and skills and were VERY reasonably priced! Pam had a huge smile on her all day that made me feel at ease. My pictures are priceless and I cannot thank her enough for all the hard work. I would HIGHLY recommend Pam as a service provider.” January 29, 2012Sharon Main (client)Sharon hired you as a Photographer in 2009Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert“Excellent job on my wedding photos, thank you so much!” January 29, 2012Tony Goodman, Director of DE&S, Inter-Mark Sales and Marketing (colleague)worked with you“Pam is a wonderful photographer with a keen sense of what her clients need and want in terms of their photographic expectations. In addition to her creativity and talent, she has a strong work ethic and always makes sure that her clients are completely satisfied. She sets the bar high in terms of what her client's expectations are, and I am happy to recommend her.” January 28, 2012Lois Saraceni, Owner, La Vita Bella Day Spa (business partner)was with another company when working with you“I have worked with Pam through the Bethany-Fenwick Chamber of Commerce Everything Events Team. Through our interaction, I could see that Pam is honest and has the best interest of her clients in mind at all times. If you are planning a wedding, Pam has a list of other vendors in the area that she recommends. If she is not available on your date, she will not hesitate to recommend another photographer. I consider this incredible customer service.” January 28, 2012Lisa Dennis (client)Lisa hired you as a Photographer in 2009Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, On Time“Pam has done our board member & staff portraits for the Greater Ocean City Chamber of Commerce. She is absolutely the person you would want to entrust with your photography needs. Pam is reliable, extremely personable and has been great to work with.” January 30, 2012

Dear Pam, Tony & Melissa,We received the DVD's late last week. Thank you so much - the photos are beautiful.We wanted to drop you a little message and thank you for all that you did to make the photos from our wedding perfect. We were so delighted to have you at the ceremony and reception. All three of you were great at grabbing shots all day and blending into the crowd & scenery.You had told us before that you have been arranging more and more events over email, and from a long distance. We wanted you to know that you can always use us as a reference. If you have anyone planning an event from far away, feel free to share our email address, clarkchrist@gmail.com, and you can be assured that we will provide great feedback. We'd love to take you up on anniversary/vacation photos if we head down to Ocean City to visit Grandpa Joe's condo on the beach! We wish you the best and much happiness in the future.Sincerely,Chris & Sonja Clark

The album is GORGEOUS!!!!! I got it today and I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you so much for everything. Jr and I could not have asked for a better team to work with. We will definitely tell everyone about you guys and will be in touch anytime we need pictures taken. Thanks again for everything!!! Email from Tami Haskin Molinari Married 5/15/2010 in Ocean City, Maryland

"I love love love Pam and Tony from Atlantic Portrait Studios. They arrived early to have extra time to make sure they got all of our shots, and were so wonderful! They helped us make sure everything was moving along on time and even answered some of my questions about weddings that didnt even have to do with the photography! Of all the vendors we chose they are the only ones that I am absolutely 100% happy with!" Review from Renate & Nick, Married in Baltimore at the College of Notre Dame on 9/12/10. Review written on Wedding Wire on 9/19/10 by Renate

" Finally got to see the pics!! Beautiful job. Thank you sooo much for everything..from your hospitality at your home to making my nephews day by letting him hold your camera and giving him tips (he got some good shots). " Written by Carrie Frymoyer Armish Married on the beach in Fenwick, DE on 8/29/10

"We are so happy that we found Atlantic Portrait Studios for my daughter's wedding. Pam and Tony made the wedding day easy for all of us. Everything about them was professional, yet friendly. Even our guests made comments to us about how nice our photographers were. We received our pictures in a timely manner and they were beautiful!! Pam made sure that we were totally satisfied with our purchases. I would highly recommend Atlantic Portrait Studios for your wedding! You will be glad that you did!" From: Kris Theoharis of Selbyville, DE on June 12, 2009 Date of Wedding:08/03/08 in Rehoboth Beach, DE

Best photographer ever!!! By chrissybeautycc - Jul 8, 2009"My husband and myself used Pam Goodman and her husband from Atlantic Portrait studios for our sept. 13th. 2008 wedding on the beach in Ocean City, Md. They are an awesome team, and are the nicest people ever. I was pleased with how quick she returned all my emails, ( i was planning from out of state & prob. sent her at least 2 emails a day for months ) So her response to my every question was very important to me, so i was very impressed and pleased with all her thourougness. We were planning from pa. so spent alot of time online searching for our vendors. Atlantic portrait stood out to be the best. The web page is absolutely beautiful it caught my eye from the start, which followed by the most competitive prices around. Afterwards when we recieved our photos they were deff. within a timely fashion and were everything i expected them to be. I am 100% satisfied and will deff. use them for any photography work we do in the future. Thanks again, Pam!!!"

By Lauryn - Jun 22, 2009Excellent!! I Just got married on 6/19/09 and Pam and her husband were GREAT!!! Both of them were taking pictures all through out the wedding non-stop!!! All of my guests were commenting about how many great pictures we will have because they took so many shots!! They are very quick to respond to emails and phone calls. They are an awesome husband and wife team, I would love to use them again for our beach trips/reunions when we return to Ocean City, MD.

Written by stimon06/13/2009 : They were great photographers! We are from PA and traveled to Rehoboth beach for our wedding in September 2008, we were so very lucky to find Pam and her husband to do our photos! Excellent quality and the price was very reasonable! She was very helpful with any questions I every had and had everything back to us very fast! All in all they are great people, great photographers and everything they did was great quality! Couldn't ask for more! Thanks guys!

Atlantic Portrait Studios was the answer to my photography issues! I did not want to spend a fortune on pictures but I did want a nice collection of pictures to remember the wedding. Pam and Tony were the answer. They had a variety of packages and I found one that fit perfectly in my budget! The day of the wedding they were able to capture every moment both candid and posed without being a burden. We didn't even know they were there which is nice once the posed pictures are over with! They had outgoing and fun personalities and were extremely upbeat and positive. If you want wonderful photographers who fit into your budget go for Pam and Tony! Written by Kelly Theoharis on Wedding Wire, Married 8/3/08 in Lewes, DE

PROFESSIONAL AND AMAZING PHOTOS!!! By Tammy Cebula, owner of lovinlifelimos - Jun 17, 2009"Thank you, Pam and Tony for the AMAZING photos from my childrens birthday party last month ... the ALBUM IS TRULY AN AMAZING MEMORY! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I have worked with Pam and Tony for a few years now in many aspects ... weddings, advertising, shows, holiday parties, birthday parties and family portraits ... words are not enough... from their professionalism, amazing candid shots and FABULOUS Portraits ... HANDS down, no question AND THEN THE TURN AROUND TIME THAT NO ONE ELSE CAN TOUCH ... truly amazing (and I am a wedding and event planner dealing with all kinds of photographers) .... look at their website and you will just get a taste of how great they are! "

"We vacation in Ocean City, Maryland every year in the summertime, and we always have wanted to have a family beach portrait taken when we are there. We researched numerous photographers and portrait studios, and most were either too expensive or low quality (think Scopes and the young kids who run all over the beach during the daytime). We finally came across Atlantic Portrait Studios when we did a search over the internet, and we really loved the quality of their images on the web site. Then we asked several friends for advice, and in fact a few of them had chosen the same studio and were very happy. They are a husband & wife team, and they are very nice. They were able to pose the kids successfully, and they did a mixture of both posed shots and candids. We could not be happier. They are primarily wedding photographers, so we were not able to get a weekend appointment. But weekends are busier on the beach anyway, so we were happy to get a Monday scheduled with this awesome studio! What is more, they are affordably priced and are very quick at posting the images online. No dragging us into the studio to try to sell us expensive large wall hangings. We just went home, viewed the images in the comfort of our living room, and ordered what we wanted online. Very easy! We would HIGHLY recommend Atlantic Portrait Studios for your family beach portraits" Posted on Trip Avisor July of 2010

"Excellent!! I Just got married on 6/19/09 and Pam and her husband were GREAT!!! Both of them were taking pictures all through out the wedding non-stop!!! All of my guests were commenting about how many great pictures we will have because they took so many shots!! They are very quick to respond to emails and phone calls. They are an awesome husband and wife team I would love to use them again for our beach trips/reunions when we return to Ocean City MD." Written by Lauren, married in OC, MD

Dianne wrote:"We've watched it (the slideshow) like 10 times already! :) WE LOVE IT!!!! (We) cannot get enough, you and Tony did SUCH A WONDERFUL job!!! We will definitely be back for anniversary photos!!! :) We love you Pam, thanks so much for capturing our special day!!!" Scott & Dianne Chatterton Married August 7th, 2010 at the Ocean Pines Yacht Club

"Dear Pam & Tony, We wanted to take this opportunity that thank you so much for photographing our wedding day. We were so happy to work with you. Not only did you take a TON of pictures, y7ou were also there to lend a hand (like holding my bouquet and my train) and to give advice (like the cake cutting). You two were TONS OF FUN and you helped make our day stress free. It has been great working with you and we'll see you again in January. Have a great holiday! Thanks again for everything! " Angela & Brian Funderburk Married 11/07/2009 in St. Micheal's, MD

Name:: Jennifer & Brent MorrisonEvent Location:: Ocean Pines Yacht ClubEvent Date::8/1/2009Message:: Words cannot express how amazing of a job Pam and her husband did for us. What an incredible pair to work with! They took remarkable pictures from 1:00 to 10:30(1700 total). I just got my album in the mail and it is absolutely breath taking. They are so easy to work with, and Pam is so bubbly and happy (which makes for a less stressful day)! Even after the wedding; she made sure to give me and my husband everything we wanted in a timely manner! You will not regret choosing Atlantic Portrait Studios for your special day. If you want your day to be incredible as mine was go with the Triple Crown: Atlantic Portrait Studios, Ocean Pines Yacht Club, and Ed Rock Entertainment! All of my guests told me that I had the best vendors, and the nicest wedding they had ever been to! Sincerely , Jennifer and Brent Morrison Ocean Pines Yacht Club 8-1-2009

Testimonial Text by SEL 06/12/2009 : Very reasonable and excellent quality. They did our wedding in September of 2008 and the pictures turned out wonderful.

Awesome Family Portraits By bigred_213 - Jun 12, 2009"We had our family portrait's taken with Atlantic Studio's and Pam last summer (2008) and the whole experience was awesome! She was so helpful and prompt on answering emails-since we were out of state and going to be vacationing there. Our 1 year son loved her and the pictures turned out awesome-we will defienetly be a returning customer next time (hopefully next summer). I tell everyone that will be traveling there about them "

Pam-Don't know that I could ever thank you enough. They (pictures) made me laugh and cry. Can't wait to sit down with John and watch (the video) together. I absolutely love everything you did! Thanks to you & Tony for all that you do! Fabulous job-thanks again. Barb DeTota Married July 17th, 2010

By lilducky22 - Jun 19, 2009My family and I have been going to Ocean City, MD for many summers now, and I have always wanted to have beach portraits done. My husband and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary last summer. Finally, for this special occasion, we had the beach portraits done with our two sons! I found Atlantic Portrait Studios online. I was very impressed with their website and even more so when I spoke to Pam via email. Needless to say, the whole process was easy and enjoyable. We set a date to meet, and confirmed it the day beforMy family and I have been going to Ocean City, MD for many summers now, and I have always wanted to have beach portraits done. My husband and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary last summer. Finally, for this special occasion, we had the beach portraits done with our two sons! I found Atlantic Portrait Studios online. I was very impressed with their website and even more so when I spoke to Pam via email. Needless to say, the whole process was easy and enjoyable. We set a date to meet, and confirmed it the day before the shoot while we were down there. We met at the site on the beach that Pam recommended. She and Tony were there before us, and we were on time. That alone was stress relieving! Needless to say, the shoot went great, with many pictures having been taken. They made it light and fun! We were able to view our proofs in a day or two online! The finished products are gorgeous and very professionally done. We have a 20x30 portrait in our livingroom and anyone who walks in compliments us on it :)) Linda from Warwick, NY

Quality pictures and service By Patricia - Jul 8, 2009"We got married May 30th, 2009 in Ocean City Maryland. We used Atlantic Portrait Studios as our photographers. Pam and Tony were great, and our pictures are incredible. The hardest part is narrowing down which ones we want to enlarge. They are professional and fun, and they helped make our day even more enjoyable. We planned our wedding from out of state and they were extremely accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone getting married in the OCMD area "

By stephenmg - Jun 18, 2009Let me start by saying that Pam and Tony were amazing! They were so professional at the same time personal, My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with their service. Thank You!!! I would recommend them for any occasion. Steve and Cindy from Ocean Pines Md. Married 5/2/2009 at the Ocean Pines Yacht Club

Dear Pam & Tony; Nathan & I just wanted to thank you very much for a wonderful photography experience! You guys made it so fun & easy and the pictures are wonderful! We hope you had a great Xmas & New Year! Signed, Nate & Rachel Deisem Married 7/24/09 Ocean Pines Beach Club

Amazing Wedding Pics By lish2005 - Jun 19, 2009Pam and Tony are the BEST photographers!! My wedding photos bring back all the special memories from my wedding day, and make me cry and smile all over again!! They are 2 of the nicest people you will ever meet, and they worked so hard to make sure that everything was perfect!! Thank you! Alisha Stewart Married 2008 in Lewes Beach, DE

"Pam, Thanks so much for all your effort in making our wedding memories perfect! (p.s. everyone -including myself-absolutely LOVED the album, it turned out better than I could have imagined! :) You guys are the greatest! " Love, Megan Stewart Married in Wilmington 12/12/2009

We got married in May of 2008 at the Delaware beaches. We chose Atlantic Portrait Studios as our photographer. They were awesome! They were with us the entire day. It was really great to have two photographers because one was able to be with me getting ready and the other with my husband. They were professional and accomodating. They worked with us to get what we wanted from our wedding package and did everything we asked! I would highly recommend them! Christian & Amy Lima, Married 5/16/08 in Lewes, DE

Posted by celinajane 8/2009: by Celina Warden Walker : "We got married May 30th in Ocean City Maryland. We used Atlantic Portrait Studios as our photographers. Pam and Tony were great and our pictures are incredible. The hardest part is narrowing down which ones we want to enlarge. They are professional and fun and they helped make our day even more enjoyable. We planned our wedding from out of state and they were extremely accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone getting married in the OCMD area."

"Hey, Pam & Tony. Thank you so much for being our photographers. We enjoyed you guys so much, even our guests were thrilled with you guys and said how nice you were".. "All of the pictures are just amazing. We are so thrilled with them". Robyn Lengenfelder, Married 6/19/10

Catherine Smyth(client)Catherine hired you as a Photographer in 2010 Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert “Pam helped to make our wedding day the special, memorable event we dreamed it would be. Not only were the pictures wonderful but she and Tony also helped to correct some problems with our florist. And took care of the problems so well I, as the bride, had no idea there were any problems. That was going above and beyond. Now that our son is here we plan to use their services again for family portraits at the beach. Thank you very much!” January 31, 2012

From Mother of the groom, Sue Twine, Felt Twine Wedding October 6th, 2012: "The images were amazing. One of my favorites 989. It was of Kimberly looking over her shoulder. The ones on the pier were truly awesome. I don't know how they will ever pick the ones they want. Thanks so much. It was like being at the wedding all over again. " Regards, SueFrom Mother of the bride, Paula Felt: "the photos are amazing! Kimberly called last night and she loves them. She asked me what package I had got and said she wanted to order them all!! We will let you know what we want to order as soon as we take more time to go through them. Thanks!

To whom it may concern. We had Pam come to our recording studio business to capture the space on film for our website. I can say it was a difficult space at best. Pams finished photographs were and are simply stunning. I highly recommend her services. Steven J Cirile., via LinkedIn, 7/29/2013

A Google User "I've had the pleasure of working with Pam on several occasions. As a Wedding Officiant, it's important to have good chemistry with the photographer. Pam is always punctual, impeccably dressed and consistently keeps the bride & groom ,and their parents. smiling throughout the day. I always look forward to seeing the finished product on her website- she is a true artist!"

" Pam & Tony, I just wanted to shoot you over a little something to show our appreciation for everything you two did for Ryan & I on our wedding day. I know I keep saying it, but you have gone above & beyond to make this wedding process much easier. You helped keep me calm when disaster almost struck and captured the moments that made our day so special. Although we have only gotten a preview of the photos, I can tell you that they are nothing short of amazing. Your husband & wife team dynamic truly shows in the pictures as you were able to keep us laughing. Your talent is amazing and I will definitely be reaching out ot you in the future for more photo sessions. Thank you again for everything. We appreciate you and your talent. Thank you! Ashley & Ryan"

10/4/14 Wedding Wire Review

"I cannot say enough good things about Pam and Tony! They not only photographed our wedding day but our engagement photos as well. My husband and I, as well as everyone else who has seen our wedding photos, are completed in love with how they turned out. Prior to the wedding even happening, Pam worked with my husband and I with the organization of the event (I'm very big on timelines) and was always punctual in responding to emails and phone calls. At the very beginning of the wedding day Pam arrived at my condo to do pictures with me and my bridesmaids. In the middle of getting ready we had a mishap with one of our vendors and Pam, without asking, immediately starting helping out where she could. I could not thank her enough for helping me out and reassuring me that everything would be ok. Tony arrived with at my husband's house with the groomsmen and got some pretty amazing (and funny) photos of them getting ready and opening presents. After the ceremony, Pam and Tony were very patient with us trying to get our rather large wedding party to work together to take group photos. They were fast and efficient knowing everyone wanted to get the party started! They took as much time as we wanted them to take and were open to all photo suggestions. Tony even added some humor to the day which was nice to ease some of the stress. Throughout the night, Pam and Tony went above and beyond to make sure our wedding went as smoothly and captured some truly amazing photos of all of our family and friends. I recommend them to any one who is in need of a wedding/engagement photographer. They were a pleasure to work with and I can't wait to book them in the future for family photo sessions at the beach :)"

Wedding Wire User

"My husband and I loved working with Pam and Tony. They are so much fun to be around and they really helped everyone relax and have fun with the pictures. They blended right into the crowd and got a ton of amazing shots. We are actually having a hard time narrowing down and choosing which ones to have printed! We HIGHLY recommend them "

Wedding Wire 5/17/2014

AP Studios was a great choice for our wedding photographers. Pam and her husband were with us for 8 hours the day of our wedding and spent time with both the groomsmen and bridesmaids prior to the wedding and took their time with post ceremony pictures and reception photos. I am very anxious to see how they turn out and seeing the final product.

Wedding Wire Review 4/2015

"Pam and Tony were AMAZING! They got so many good shots of me and my husband and were great at working with people who do not like to be photographed! They helped tailor a package that would fit our budget and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much!!! We will likely be booking an anniversary shoot with you guys! <3"

Wedding Wire Review 10/1/2011

"Pam and her husband were so much fun. They must have a million pictures from my daughters wedding they have any eye for the perfect picture they will take the time to fix a tie, shirt, hair whatever needs fixing. They were on time friendly and complete professionals. WE LOVED THEM."

Wedding Wire 7/23/2011

"Pam and Tony were awesome. It was great having two photographers for one low price. Tony took shots with the groom and groomsmen and Pam was with myself and bridesmaids. They were very upbeat and everyone at the wedding said how awesome, friendly and personable they were. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!"